Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Solorsano Middle School Mobile Vaccine Clinic
-
Solorsano Middle School, 7121 Grenache Way, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
School Site Council Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Glen View Mobile Vaccine Clinic (second dose)
-
Glen View Elementary School, 600 W 8th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, Sep 30
Christopher High School Mobile Vaccine Clinic (second dose)
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
GUSD Board Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Food Pantry in the Quad
-
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6