Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
ELAC Meeting in Library
-
Food Pantry in MPR
-
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
GUSD Run For Fitness
-
Gilroy High School
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Spring District Choir Concert
-
Gilroy High School Student Center
Thu, Mar 21
Parent Club Meeting in Library
-
GUSD Board Meeting
-
7810 Arroyo Cir, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts Joint Board Meeting with City Council
-
7810 Arroyo Cir, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts Safe Routes to School Parent Feedback Meeting
-
Solorsano Middle School, 7121 Grenache Way, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Dance Show for Parents
Gilroy High School, 750 W 10th St, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Sat, Mar 30